Dear Hector

Hector+Santiago+Seattle+Mariners+v+Chicago+asc5AePTBYcl Dear Hector,

My Sorority Sisters have given me the news that I never saw coming, well none of us did. That you are now a California Angel.

We send you off with heavy hearts, but with the love and support. We will continue to follow you and watch you develop into the wonderful pitcher that we know you are destined to be.

It was great to watch you develop and to find your way on the mound. We all know that there are great things for you in the future and we cant wait to watch what happens next.

The girls and I will be still following you on Twitter and I will blog the games you pitch as often as I can.

Take care our dear mate.

See you on the field

Cricket and the girls of the Chicago White Sox Sorority

Published by Cricket Fox

Originally from Ohio but now call Adelaide, South Australia home. Husband Phil and I have taken our love of travel, being tourist in our own city, along with my love of Knit/Crochet turning it all into my world of writing. Phil helps with editing, along with final sign off on video projects. Pulling it all together under our prodection company "Fox5263 Productions"