Dear Addison

1495444_10200916858579552_1162207532_nI can’t believe that I am writing this letter this morning  to you. We are all stunned by your departure.Our Sorority Sister Paloma is in tears hearing of your departure.

It has been so wonderful to watch you grow and learn from your time in the mound office. We watched you and held our breath on each and ever pitch. We cheered you on when you got our of jams and got the job done.

We will continue to follow your career and I will keep the girls updated on how you’re doing.

We send you off with love and support from the Sorority. Take care of him Arizona fans, this guy means the world to us.

Hugs and Chicago White Sox Love

Cricket and the Chi Sox Sorority

2 Comments

Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where
to start. Do you have any points or suggestions?
Many thanks

The best thing is to write about what you know. Word press is the best place and simple to use. I spent a lot of time going through all the themes to find just the right one. I do check after a piece to see if it can be read OK and the colors are find. You might need to adjust the color or change to find the one that suits you best. You can always reach me here if you have any questions

Leave a Reply

