Almost Back

It is time for the boys to return.

I am hoping that the time away has helped to heal those little niggles and get the head space right for some kick arse baseball this second half.

This weekend celebrates the 10 year anniversary of the World Series win. Many players are returning to The Cell for the celebration. I can’t wait to break out the special shirt that my Sorority sister sent me.

The boys open on Friday with a double-header against Kansas City, we need as many wins as we can get from this series to get a good start. Right now they are the benchmark of the Central League.

 

 

Published by Cricket Fox

Originally from Ohio but now call Adelaide, South Australia home. Husband Phil and I have taken our love of travel, being tourist in our own city, along with my love of Knit/Crochet turning it all into my world of writing. Phil helps with editing, along with final sign off on video projects. Pulling it all together under our prodection company "Fox5263 Productions"