Home Run Derby 2016

1579608Todd Frazier back to defend his crown for the White Sox. Todd’s brother Charlie will be pitching to him.

**Round 1 – 4 minutes to hit as many as you can. Anything over 440 feet gives you another 30 seconds on the clock.

Corey Seager (13 with 1 over 44o) vs Mark Trumbo (16 with 9 over 440)

Giancarlo Stanton (24 with 13 over 440) vs Robinson Cano (7)

Wil Myers (10) vs Adam Duvall (11)

Todd Frazier( 12 with 2 over 440) vs Carlos Gonzalez (12)

**Round 2

Trumbo (13 with 5 over 440) vs Stanton (17 with 13 over 440)

Duvall ( 15) Vs Frazier (16 2 over 440)

**FINALS (2 time outs in the finals)

Stanton (20 with 11 over 440)  vs Frazier (13 )

Stanton is the winner

 

 

7 Comments

Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar
one and i was just curious if you get a lot of
spam responses? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?

I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much
appreciated.

I struggle also with spam.check setting to see if a plug in there can help with it. sometimes the spam folder has great comments you dont want to miss, do a scan and if you dont find anything just clean out the folder.

Please ⅼet me kow if үߋu’re looking for a article author fοr your blog.
Yoᥙ have sօme rеally ցood posts and I believe I would be a ɡood asset.
If үoᥙ ever want to take ѕome of the load off, I’Ԁ abѕolutely love tto write ѕome articlrs fօr yοur blog in exchange
fοr a lik bɑck to mine. Ꮲlease blast mᥱ an e-mail if іnterested.
Cheers!

Thanks, will keep you in mind

Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.

Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
My website addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think
we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested
feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
Great blog by the way!

you can reach me through my web site

cricketscornerofoz.com

I love your article. It’s obvious that you have lots of knowledge on this topic.
Your points are well made as well as relatable.
Thanks for writing engaging and interesting material.

Leave a Reply

