Got Milk – The Twinkies are here

The first of a 3 game series with the Minnesota Twins, will see Jose Quintana in the office today

The boys are wearing white pinstripe pants and black jerseys.

Abreu with a walk to open the Sox home half of the 1st

Twins open the scoring with a solo homer for a 1 to 0 score.

Brett Lawrie with a single to open the home half of the 2nd, he was left stranded at 2nd after stealing.

J.B Shuck with a single to right to open the bottom of the 3rd, Tim Anderson burning up the 1st base side to be safe. J.B and Tim left stranded.

Twins have taken the lead to 4 to 0 on a 3 run homer.

Brett Lawrie with a single to start the home half of the 7th, another stolen base for Brett, finally Avi on thanks to an error on the 3rd baseman (E – 5) for the Twins. Chris Beck on the way to get the office keys from Quintana.

Jason Coats took over in left when Melky hurt his wrist batting.

It was not meant to be as the Sox were shut out for the 1st time in June, final score to the Twins  4 to 0

James Shields in the office tomorrow night.

 

 

 

36 Comments

Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has
some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
Other then that, wonderful blog!

Hi there, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s actually excellent, keep up writing.

Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to
“return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog.

Is this a paid theme or did you customize it
yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing,
it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

Free through wordpress and with writing about the White Sox it also gets me featured from time to time on mlbblogs.com

Because the admin of this web page is working, no question very quickly
it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web
site regularly, this web site is in fact nice and the users are truly sharing nice thoughts.

What’s up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace,
when i read this article i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

If you are going for finest contents like myself, just go to see this web site everyday because
it presents quality contents, thanks

Hi there, I check your new stuff regularly. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep
up the good work!

Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re
working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m
having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

Go with WordPress. There are the best. They have great themes and of good quality,their choice of free ones is amazing.

wordpress also sends emails to help you with set up and ways to improve your bolg that are simple, sometimes it is just in the setting in your blog, to go in and tweet it.

Good Luck

Very good blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a
little lost on everything. Would you suggest
starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid
option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused ..

Any suggestions? Kudos!

I started out on wordbress and have not moved, its easy to use and I have learned so much.

Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this web site
is actually fastidious and the people are truly sharing nice thoughts.

Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility
issues. When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but
when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
Other then that, awesome blog!

thanks for the info and I will look into it

Thanks for another magnificent article. Where else could anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal
means of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look
for such info.

With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism
or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either
written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any ways to help stop
content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

I have a copy right quote on my main page, as long as I am given create back I dont mind.

© (the date you opened your blog)
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express written consent from this blogs author and /or its owner is prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used provided that the full and clear credit is given, links attribution mate to (name of blog)

the above is what I use, just tailor it to fit your blog.

Good site you have here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing
like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate individuals like you!
Take care!!

I absolutely love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you
make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my very
own site and want to know where you got this from or exactly what the
theme is called. Many thanks!

The themes are here on Word press, the ones I use are free, you can pay for some by why when the free stuff is amazing

Good article! We are linking to this particularly great post on our site.

Keep up the great writing.

Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew
where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?

I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
Thanks a lot!

When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
each time a comment is added I get several emails with the
same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
Bless you!

Check your notification settings, you might see if you have a daily notify me.

Hey there! I’ve been following your website for a long time now
and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you
a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.

I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox.
Superb Blog!

You’re right, getting the balance is difficult, it takes a while before I settle on a theme I like

This post is actually a nice one it helps new internet
viewers, who are wishing for blogging.

What i don’t understood is in fact how you are not really much
more well-appreciated than you may be right now.
You are so intelligent. You recognize thus significantly
in relation to this subject, produced me in my view believe it from a lot
of numerous angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be
fascinated until it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga!
Your own stuffs great. Always take care of it up!

Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward
to new posts.

Leave a Reply

