Game 2 with the Royals

Its game 2 at Kauffman Stadium with Chicago giving the office keys to  “The Q” Jose Quintana, for his first appearance of the season.

Weather: Storms and Tornado warnings an hour before the game but cleared enough to have the game.

Uniform: Gray Away

Lineup: Adam Eaton(Spanky), Melky Cabrera, Jose Abreu(Cannon), Avisail Garcia, Alexei Ramirez, Adam LaRoche (DH), Gordon Beckham, Tyler Flowers, Carlos Sanchez

*Bottom of 1st – Royals take a 1 – 0 lead on a single to left. Base runner scoring from second.

*Top of 2nd – LaRoche on with a double. LaRoche to third on a Beckham single. YOU CAN PUT IT ON THE BOARD., Home Run. Thanks Flowers. Sox take the lead 3 – 1.

*Bottom of the 3rd – Q gives up a 3 run home run, the Royals take the lead back 4 – 3.Coop to the mound to chat with Q.

*Top of 4th – Garcia opens inning with a double. Beckham’s single gets Garcia home and ties the score at 4 a piece.

*Top of the 5th – Sanchez with his first single of the season. Tried to take 2nd on a ball in the dirt and was pickled off.

*Bottom of the 5th – single gets the K.C runner across home for a 5 to 4 lead, Coop to the mound and the call to the Bullpen.

*Top of 6th – Abreu with a lead off double, Garcia reaches first, Cannon scores from 3rd and its a tie ball game at 5 all.

*Bottom of the 6th – Javy Guerra now has the keys to the office.

*Top of 7th – Sanchez with a single to right, Johnson in to pitch run. Spanky hits what looks like a double play but beats the run at 1st. Spanky is then thrown out trying to steal second.

*Bottom of 7th inning, Zach Duke is now in the office

*Bottom of the 8th, Zach Putnam has taken the office keys from Zach Duke. Duke gives up a 2 run homer and the Royals take the lead again 7 – 5.

*Close of game Royals 7 and the Sox 5. John Danks makes his first appearance of the 2015 season.

35 Comments

You are so interesting! I do not think I’ve
truly read a single thing like that before. So good to discover someone with a few genuine thoughts on this subject
matter. Really.. thank you for starting this up.
This site is one thing that is needed on the internet,
someone with some originality!

Thanks so much for visiting and hope you will stop by again

Cricket

Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long
as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
Please let me know if this alright with you.
Cheers!

As long as credit and sources back is there, that is fine.

Thanks

Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next
post thank you once again.

I think this is among the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article.
But want to remark on some general things, The website style
is great, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Thank you for your kind words

First off I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick question in which
I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know
how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
I have had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there.
I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the
first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to
figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips?

Kudos!

Good Question. First and fore most. Do not write when your angry. I put on some tunes, go for a short walk. I just take a little “Me” time before I write. sometimes I will write, save it and go back and read it again. Give yourself a whole new perspective. I also put on a favorite movie. just to have a little back ground noise, I cant write if it is totally quiet.

Hope it helps

I am not certain the place you are getting your info,
but good topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or working
out more. Thanks for excellent info I used to be looking for
this info for my mission.

What’s սp, I read yօur new stuff like every week. Youur writing style is
awesome, keep it up!

Excellent blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any community
forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other experienced individuals that share the same
interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
Thanks a lot!

at this point I dont but if i hear of anything will let you know

Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info approximately this topic
for a while and yours is the best I’ve came upon till now.

However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain in regards to the source?

Yes, I watch the games and always double check the stats

I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also visit this web site on regular basis to obtain updated from hottest reports.

I truly love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself?

Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own website and would llike to learn where you got this from or just what
the theme is called. Cheers!

Since this is a Baseball blog, word press offered a couple of baseball themes with help from the MLB

I am extremely impressed ԝith yօur writing skills and also wіtɦ the layout on yoսr blog.
Is tɦіs a paid theme or did yօu modify it ʏourself?
Αnyway keep up the nice quality writing, іt’s rare
to see a nice blog lіke this one thеse days.

It is a free theme and thanks

Your writing talent is absolutely appreciated!! Thanks a lot.

You saved me lots of frustration. Great post!

Hi! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d
ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
My website discusses a lot of the same subjects as
yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.

If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
Great blog by the way!

No worries. would love to exchange with you any time

Thanks for finally writing about >Game 2 with the Royals A Season with the Chicago White Sox <Loved it!

thanks,

Will be around all season

Cricket

Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?

I’m going to start my own blog in the near
future but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
The reason I ask is because your design seems different
then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

I love using WordPress, its simple and you can make the blog design your own.

Good luck

Cricket

Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my
new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward
to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

thank you

Cricket

Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that
would be okay. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

you can find me on twitter @soxsorority44

Thanks

It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog!
I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.

Chat soon!

Do youu mind if I quote a couple of your posts as
long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
My website is in the exact same niche aas yours annd
mmy users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
Please let me know if this oky withh you. Thank you!

As long as you credit back, its fine

Leave a Reply

