Sox At Kansas City

Welcome Back Chicago White Sox. We are starting our season on the road in Kansas City before we head for home to Open “The Cell” on Friday night, Saturday in Australia.

There will be times where I won’t be able to be with you but will do my best to keep you in the loop of all the news with the team.

This year is all about fun, you will notice at times I will use Hawkisms and the boys nicknames but will do my best to explain along the way.

You will see for those who cant see the game that I will include extra information as to what uniform was worn, how the weather was.

With the time difference here in Australia, I have to look after myself. I will not be doing any games that start before 4 am in Australia and I will be taking Sundays off, Saturday in the States.

The Sorority is going strong and we are settling in for a long season with our “Baseball Husbands”

See you for the first pitch tomorrow from Kansas City

 

Leave a Reply

