Thank You DeWayne Wise and Jake Peavy in Red

We got word today that Dewayne Wise has been put on wavers by The Chicago White Sox/Charlotte Knights. Dewayne was a Utility outfielder but will always be remembered for making “THAT CATCH” that saved Mark Buehrle’s perfect game.

mark-buehrle-dewayne-wise

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jake Peavy made his first successful appearance in a Boston Red Sox uniform. They won over the Arizona Diamondback by a score of Red Sox 5 and Arizona – 2,

1097024_10151533339431766_831986159_o

7 Comments

Thank you for some other excellent post. The place else may anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal method of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the search for such info.

I’m extremely impressed together with your writing abilities as well as with the layout in your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a great blog like this one today..

This was a challenge to myself but it has taken a life of its own. I will be writing about the White Sox next season

Hello my loved one! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with almost all vital infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this .

Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to give one thing back and help others such as you aided me.

You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write.

The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to
mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Thanks. I love my boys of summer

Leave a Reply

