The Office is Open

The pitchers and catchers have arrived and are getting back in sync with each other after the off-season and some down time. My twitter feed this week has been quiet for the most part but the pictures that I have seen so far are just amazing. The fans are turning out and full force and that is wonderful. I can see the excitement growing. I would love to be able to go to the ranch for a game. Even just see it on the computer but I don’t think I am going to have much luck there.

Saw a picture of Jake Peavy the other day with the pitching coach and he was looking really good. I can’t wait to get to watch him in action and see how he is doing.

The rest of the squad arrives at the office tonight USA time. Writing from Australia, I am a little ahead of everyone but I can’t wait for word from the ranch that everyone is there. Spring games will start soon and I am hoping that I can find them on the net to watch. Next best thing is my twitter feed.

Don’t forget you can find the boys at the Camelback ranch on Facebook and Twitter, along with seeing the pictures on Instagram. Loving the pics guys keep them coming.

Please bear with me as my information is limited right now but once the season gets going we will have heaps to chat about and photos to share.

Welcome to the Office the rest of the Chicago White Sox

Leave a Reply

